Join the NRA Here and Save!

2019-20 NM Hunting Rules

Project Childsafe from the NSSF

Our Sheriffs are Under Attack

New Mexico Shooting Sports Association - NRA Sanction Organization

In the last two weeks we have seen an unprecedented attack on our Constitutional Sheriffs across the state – from Governor Lujan Grisham and Attorney General Hector Balderas. They are telling the Sheriffs to back down and stop pursuing their fight to protect the Second Amendment. What do you think?

New Mexico Shooting Sports Association sees it as a clear violation of the Sheriff’s ability to carry out their oath to protect the U.S. and New Mexico Constitutions. We stand with our law enforcement leaders and thank them for protecting our rights.

For too long out-of-state special interests and New York Billionaires have been pushing their agenda on New Mexico. In the last legislative session, we stood up and said – “NO”. We will not acquiesce, but we need your support to help prepare for the next fight:

Step One: Join NMSSA and help us fight back, stand with the Sheriffs, and continue protecting the Second Amendment from Bloomberg and Company. >>Join by Clicking Here<<

Step Two: Register for the Annual Membership Meeting being held on May 18th, 2019 at Founders Ranch. There we will get an in-depth update from NRA-ILA, the Sheriffs, and determine the future of NMSSA. >>Register Here<<

Step Three: Register to join us for the first annual Freedom Coalition Dinner where we will honor the Sheriffs and say thank you, but also come together as patriots to support NMSSA. >>Register Here<<

If you are unable to attend the Annual Meeting or the Freedom Coalition Dinner, we ask that you invest $25, $50, $100, or more today to support the cause and help us prepare for 2020.

We are committed to the fight, to our Sheriffs, and to the future of the Second Amendment in New Mexico. Are you? Join us and make the difference.

Zac Fort, President
New Mexico Shooting Sports Association

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>